Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council Polls: All 13 Candidates Declared Elected Unopposed

Nine of the elected candidates were from the BJP and four from the Samajwadi Party. They included Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya and former state minister Swami Prasad Maurya, who had quit the BJP and joined the Samajwadi Party ahead of the UP Assembly polls

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *